Please activate cookies in your browser settings in order to experience the full scope of this website.
You are currently using an outdated browser causing possible security weaknesses and diminished user experie.
learn how to easily update your browser.

For GW Cosmetics, the safety and health of its employees, partners and customers is the top priority. In the current situation, this commitment is more important than ever. Our quality brands have a mission to make life more beautiful, and with “Passion for Beauty” we are still there for you online. If there are delays in delivery, we ask for your understanding.

Logo: GWCosmetics Logo: GWCosmetics

GW Cosmetics develops and produces cosmetics for hair, face and body, internationally successful with its RefectoCil, BeautyLash, and Master Lin brand as well as with its private label products. As owner managed, mid-sized company with its own research and development it employs approximately 100 people. All products are exclusively produced at its site in Leopoldsdorf, Austria. The company is certified IFS-HPC, K-GMP ISO 22716, Natrue, Vegan Society and member of the“ Leading Companies of Austria“.

The success of GW Cosmetics arises from our passion for beauty and cosmetics and our aspiration to deliver the highest quality. As producer of premium and innovative cosmetic products we strive to make the lives of our consumers simpler and more enjoyable.

THROUGH REAL PASSION EVEN THE SIMPLE THINGS BECOME BEAUTIFUL!“

Courage to innovate

In developing our brands and innovative products we build on our experience and our intensive cooperation with our global partners. We follow the principles of simplicity, openness and courage: our structures and decisions are transparent and forward-looking.

When doing so, sustainable growth is not our only focus. GW Cosmetics is keen to be a social active company, securing jobs for employees on a long- term basis. Hence responsible leadership is of high importance at GW Cosmetics.

Thirst for knowledge AND CREATIVITY are OUR DRIVERS FOR INNOVATIVE IDEAS AND CREATIVE THINKING.”

GW Cosmetics from origin to today

Today, GW Cosmetics is an expert for brow- and lash styling and skincare as well as for natural cosmetics. In developing our brands and innovative products we build on our experience and our intensive cooperation with our global partners. We follow the principles of simplicity, openness and courage: our structures and decisions are transparent and forward-looking. When doing so, sustainable growth is not our only focus. GW Cosmetics is keen to be a social active company, securing jobs for employees on a long- term basis. Hence responsible leadership is of high importance at GW Cosmetics.

Our history

1930

FOUNDATION Gschwentner Company

1942

LAUNCH RefectoCil

1945

FOUNDATION Weinzierl Company

2004

ACQUISITION by the Deisenhammer family

2007

ACQUISITION Weinzierl Company

2008

LAUNCH BeautyLash

2009

FUSION Gschwentner & Weinzierl

2012

ACQUISITION Master Lin brand

2016

AFFILIATE COMPANY GWC Germany

“OUR SUCCESS IS BASED ON CONSTANT DEVELOPMENT OF THE COMPANY, ITS STRUCTURES AND PROCESSES.”

GW Cosmetics today

EXPERT FOR EYELASH AND EYEBROW TINTS AND FOR NATURAL COSMETICS

GW Cosmetics develops and produces cosmetics for hair, face, and body and is internationally successful with its RefectoCil, BeautyLash and Master Lin brand as well as with its private label products. GW Cosmetics employs 86 people, thereof 20% in R&D and Quality Management. All products are exclusively produced at its site in Leopoldsdorf, Austria. The company is certified IFS-HPC K-GMP ISO 22716, Natrue, Vegan Society and member of the leading companies of Austria.

“OUR UNDERSTANDING OF SOCIAL RESPONSABILITY IS TO TREAT PEOPLE PRIMARILY AS PEOPLE.”

Our Engagement

Engagement and social commitment is very important to GW Cosmetics. As an Austrian company, we think that it is crucial to support the cultural and social institutions of our country as well as we can.

Culture

The internationally acclaimed opera star Elina Garnča is the testimonial for the brand Master Lin. Furthermore, GW Cosmetics supports the IMZ Academy and is a supporter of the Grafenegg Music Festival.

Humanitarian

Supporter of Zara, association for courage and anti-racism work, Red Nose Clinic Clowns, the Special Olympics, 4 Teens Social Project Vienna, Kenia Kids for Africa and Doctors without Borders.

Sie müssen Cookies in ihrem Browser aktivieren um diese Website in vollem Umfang benutzen zu können.
Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser mit möglichen Sicherheitsschwachstellen und können nicht alle Funktionen dieser Webseite nutzen.
Hier erfahren Sie, wie einfach Sie Ihren Browser aktualisieren können

GW Cosmetics ist Hersteller von Haar-, Gesichts- und Körperpflegeprodukten, weltweit mit den Marken RefectoCil, BeautyLash, Master Lin und Private Label Produkten vertreten. Als eigentümergeführtes, mittelständisches Unternehmen mit eigener Forschung und Entwicklung beschäftigt die Firma rund 100 Mitarbeiter. Alle Produkte werden am Standort Leopoldsdorf, Österreich, produziert. GWC ist nach IFS-HPC, K-GMP ISO 22716, Natrue und Vegan Society zertifiziert und Mitglied bei den Leitbetrieben Austria.

Der Erfolg von GW Cosmetics entsteht aus unserer Leidenschaft für Schönheit und Kosmetik und unserem Anspruch, höchste Qualität zu liefern. Als Produzent hochwertiger und innovativer Kosmetikprodukte wollen wir das Leben unserer Kunden schöner und einfacher machen.

Mit echter Leidenschaft wird auch das Alltägliche einfach schön!

Mut zu Neuem

Bei der Entwicklung unserer innovativen Produkte und Marken bauen wir auf unsere Erfahrung und die intensive Zusammenarbeit mit unseren weltweiten Partnern. Dabei verfolgen wir die Prinzipien Einfachheit, Offenheit und Mut: unsere Strukturen und Entscheidungen sind transparent und zukunftsgerichtet.

Dabei geht es nicht nur um nachhaltiges Wachstum, GW Cosmetics legt Wert darauf, ein menschlich geführtes Unternehmen zu sein und für Mitarbeiter langfristig Arbeitsplätze zu sichern. Daher ist verantwortliche Mitarbeiterführung bei GW Cosmetics von zentraler Bedeutung.

Wissensdurst und Kreativität sind unser Antrieb für innovative Ideen und kreatives Denken.”

GW Cosmetics gestern und heute

Heute ist GW Cosmetics Experte für Augenbrauen- und Wimpernstyling, für Pflegekosmetik sowie für Naturkosmetik. Bei der Entwicklung unserer innovativen Produkte und Marken bauen wir auf unsere Erfahrung und die intensive Zusammenarbeit mit unseren weltweiten Partnern. Dabei verfolgen wir die Prinzipien Einfachheit, Offenheit und Mut: unsere Strukturen und Entscheidungen sind transparent und zukunftsgerichtet. Dabei geht es nicht nur um nachhaltiges Wachstum, GW Cosmetics legt Wert darauf, ein menschlich geführtes Unternehmen zu sein und für Mitarbeiter langfristig Arbeitsplätze zu sichern. Daher ist verantwortliche Mitarbeiterführung bei GW Cosmetics von zentraler Bedeutung.

Unsere Geschichte

1930

GRÜNDUNG Firma Gschwentner

1942

LAUNCH RefectoCil

1945

GRÜNDUNG Firma Weinzierl

2004

ÜBERNAHME durch Familie Deisenhammer

2007

ÜBERNAHME der Firma Weinzierl

2008

LAUNCH BeautyLash

2009

FUSION Gschwentner & Weinzierl

2012

ÜBERNAHME Master Lin

2016

TOCHTERFIRMA GWC Germany

“Die ständige Weiterentwicklung unserer Organisation, Strukturen und Prozesse führen uns zu unserem Erfolg.”

GW Cosmetics heute

Experten für Augenbrauen und Wimpernfarbe sowie Naturkosmetik

GW Cosmetics ist Hersteller von Haar-, Gesichts- und Körperpflegeprodukten und ist weltweit mit den marken RefectoCil, BeautyLash, Master Lin und Private Label Produkten vertreten. GW Cosmetics beschäftigt 86 Mitarbeiter, davon 20% im Bereich Forschung, Entwicklung und Qualitätssicherung. Alle Produkte werden am Standort Leopoldsdorf, Österreich produziert und sind nach IFS-HPC, K-GMP ISO 22716, Natrue, Vegan Society zertifiziert und Mitglied bei den Leitbetrieben Austria.

Soziale Verantwortung heißt für uns, den Mitarbeiter nicht nur als Mittel zum Zweck zu sehen, sondern ihn immer zugleich als Mensch zu behandeln.”

Unser Engagement

GW Cosmetics zeigt Engagement und soziales Verantwortungsgefühl. Als österreichisches Unternehmen sehen wir uns auch den kulturellen und sozialen Einrichtungen unseres Landes verpflichtet und unterstützen diese nach besten Kräften.

Kultur

Der international gefeierte Opernstar Elina Garanča zeichnet als Testimonial für die Marke Master Lin verantwortlich. Außerdem unterstützet GW Cosmetics die IMZ Academy und ist Förderer der Festspiele Grafenegg.

Soziales

Unterstützer des Vereins Zara für Zivilcourage und Anti Rassismus Arbeit, der Roten Nasen Clowndoctors, der Special Olympics, des 4 Teens Sozial Projekt Wien, Kenia Kids for Africa und Ärzte ohne Grenzen.